Friday, September 30, 2022
HomeSocial NewsCMCO Under Six States Will Be Extended Until 28 April

CMCO Under Six States Will Be Extended Until 28 April

In his press conference today (12 April), Defence Minister, Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri announced that the CMCO under six states will be extended until 28 April as despite reduction in cases, the number of red and orange zones in these states are still high.

The states include:

  • Selangor
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Penang
  • Kelantan
  • Johor
  • Sarawak

Click on the link below for the announcement made:

The remaining states will remain under the Recovery Movement Control Order unless the district is under a red zone, for example, Seremban is still under CMCO.

As of now, interstate travelling is still not allowed. Inter-district travel however is allowed, except in Sabah and Sarawak.


Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments